New Board Elected for 2012/2013

The following were elected to the SARA board for the 2012-2014 term at today’s meeting:

President: Patricia Walters-Fischer

Treasurer/PRO Liason: Gail Reinhart

VP Programs: Sasha Best

VP Communications: Lisa Pietsch

Secretary: Mary Elizabeth Brand (serving second year to 2013)

Parliamentarian/Librarian: Jolene Navarro

Ways & Means: Terri Wilson

Membership: Marilyn Tucker

Newsletter: Lupe Gonzales

PAN Liason: Cindy Breeding

Additional positions are available for monthly book reviewers, newsletter writers, and hospitality.

Leave a Reply